Friends of the Inkspot

The Inkspot would like to thank the following people for their generous donations of support.


Staffer ($25)

Editor ($50)

The Schroeder/Schoenbrun Family
(in honor of Mary Jane Schoenbrun Schroeder and Robert Schoenbrun)

Allison Diaz

Cathy and Dave Oloffson

Editor-in-Chief ($100)

Suzy Dees

Rebecca Simmons Foley

Charmelle West Watkins and Robert Watkins

Jeffrey Wells


Publisher ($200+)

James III and Rachel Broach

Normal Community's student news
Friends of the Inkspot