Inkspot Editorial Staff
The 2016-2017 Inkspot Editorial Staff is comprised of the following members:

Melissa Schill - Editor in Chief

Corinne Monroe - Managing Editor

Becca Merrill - Associate Editor

Vernon (VJ) Smith - Senior Reporter

Inkspot Editorial Staff, Editorial Board

Apr 10, 2017
Video: Lunch hour concerts (Story)
Jan 31, 2017
Quiz: Which public Illinois college is best for you? (Story)
Sep 01, 2016
QUIZ: Which NCHS teacher are you? (Story)
Aug 25, 2016
Varsity Fall Sports schedules (Story)
Making our mark in any medium... the official student news of Normal Community High School
Inkspot Editorial Staff